Your cart is currently empty.

Return To Shop

Mr. Mister “Pull” – Autographed



SKU: 80907022428. Category: . Tags: , , , , , .

Product Description

Mr. Mister “Pull” • 2010

Originally recorded, 1989-1990, released 2010 
Produced by: Mr. Mister and Paul de Villiers
Engineered by: Paul Devilliers
Mixed by: Kevin Killen, Paul de Villiers & Mr. Mister
Remastered by: Bob Ludwig, Gateway Mastering
Musicians: Richard Page, Steve George, Pat Mastolotto, Buzz Feiten, Louis Conte, Trevor Rabin, Doug Macaskill, Peter McRea
Tracks: Learning To Crawl, Waiting In My Dreams, Crazy Boy, Close Your Eyes, Lifetime, I Don’t Know Why, We Belong To No One, Burning Bridge, No Words To Say, Surrender, Awaya


 The album is autographed by Richard Page, Steve George, and Pat Mastelotto 

Little Dume Recordings

Richard Page is the lead singer of Mr. Mister and the classic #1 hit singles "Broken Wings" and "Kyrie." He co-wrote Madonna's #1 hit "I'll Remember" and is an alum of the Ringo Starr All-Starr Band.

More products from Little Dume Recordings

Additional Information

Weight .125 lbs
Dimensions 5 x 5.5 x .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mr. Mister “Pull” – Autographed”