Malibu Events Calendar

« Return to All Events

Showing Events for:

Sun, August 26

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Aug 26, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Aug 26, 2018 - Mon. Aug 27, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Aug 26, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Sun, September 23

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Sep 23, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Sep 23, 2018 - Mon. Sep 24, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Sep 23, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Sun, October 28

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Oct 28, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Oct 28, 2018 - Mon. Oct 29, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Oct 28, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Sat, November 3

The Oral Cancer Foundation Awareness Walk - North LA/Malibu

@ 12:00 AM - Sat. Nov 3, 2018
Pepperdine University

Sun, November 25

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Nov 25, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Nov 25, 2018 - Mon. Nov 26, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Nov 25, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Sun, December 23

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Dec 23, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Dec 23, 2018 - Mon. Dec 24, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Dec 23, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Sun, January 27

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Jan 27, 2019
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Jan 27, 2019 - Mon. Jan 28, 2019
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Jan 27, 2019
Malibu Lagoon

Sun, February 24

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Feb 24, 2019
Malibu Lagoon
1 2


Local Malibu Calendars

  • City of Malibu Logo | All Things Malibu
    City of Malibu Calendar
  • pepperdine_all-things-malibu
    Pepperdine Events
  • Malibu High | All Things Malibu
    Malibu High School Events
  • OLM_ATM
    Our Lady of Malibu Calendar
  • malibu fitness calendar
    Malibu Fitness Class Schedule
  • Malibu Beach Yoga Schedule
  • Malibu Chamber of Commerce Tile | All Things Malibu
    Malibu Chamber of Commerce Cal...
  • Malibu Wines


Local Partners

  • Environmental Carpet Care Malibu
    ENVIRONMENTAL CARPET CARE
  • Glamifornia Style Lounge | All Things Malibu
    Glamifornia Style Lounge
  • local-malibu_room-at-the-beach-store_all-things-malibu
    Room at the Beach
  • malibu-cafe_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Cafe
  • ollies-duck-n-dive_all-things-malibu
    Ollie's Duck & Dive
  • bu-beach-house-store_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Beach House
  • Click to Learn More
  • malibu-farm-restaurant_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Farm
  • Click to Learn More
  • canvas-men-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Men
  • canvas-woman-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Women
  • buzz wax tile malibu
    Buzz Wax