Malibu Events Calendar

Sat, January 20

Touch-A-Truck

@ 10:00 AM - Sat. Jan 20, 2018
The Malibu Library

Wed, January 24

Fri, January 26

Indian Vegetarian Cooking Workshop

@ 3:00 PM - Fri. Jan 26, 2018
Malibu City Hall /Multipurpose Room

Sun, January 28

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Jan 28, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Jan 28, 2018 - Mon. Jan 29, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Jan 28, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Fri, February 2

Art Trek Workhop: Modigliani & Me

@ 2:00 PM - Fri. Feb 2, 2018
Malibu Senior Center

Sun, February 4

Mindfulness Yoga Workshop

@ 5:30 PM - Sun. Feb 4, 2018
Bluffs Park

Fri, February 9

Vision Board Workshop

@ 3:00 PM - Fri. Feb 9, 2018
Malibu Bluffs Park

Fri, February 23

ALPHA Workshop Demonstration

@ 2:00 PM - Fri. Feb 23, 2018
Bluffs Park
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Local Malibu Calendars

  • City of Malibu Logo | All Things Malibu
    City of Malibu Calendar
  • pepperdine_all-things-malibu
    Pepperdine Events
  • Malibu High | All Things Malibu
    Malibu High School Events
  • OLM_ATM
    Our Lady of Malibu Calendar
  • malibu fitness calendar
    Malibu Fitness Class Schedule
  • Malibu Beach Yoga Schedule
  • Malibu Chamber of Commerce Tile | All Things Malibu
    Malibu Chamber of Commerce Cal...
  • Malibu Wines


Local Partners

  • local-malibu_room-at-the-beach-store_all-things-malibu
    Room at the Beach
  • Glamifornia Style Lounge | All Things Malibu
    Glamifornia Style Lounge
  • Click to Learn More
  • malibu-cafe_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Cafe
  • Environmental Carpet Care Malibu
    ENVIRONMENTAL CARPET CARE
  • malibu-farm-restaurant_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Farm
  • canvas-men-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Men
  • canvas-woman-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Women
  • bu-beach-house-store_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Beach House
  • buzz wax tile malibu
    Buzz Wax
  • ollies-duck-n-dive_all-things-malibu
    Ollie's Duck & Dive
  • Click to Learn More