Malibu Events Calendar

Sat, December 9

Breakfast with Santa

@ 8:30 AM - Sat. Dec 9, 2017
Point Dume Marine Science School

Sun, December 24

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Dec 24, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Dec 24, 2017 - Mon. Dec 25, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Dec 24, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Fri, January 5

Art Trek Workhop: Googly Eyed Animals

@ 2:00 PM - Fri. Jan 5, 2018
Malibu Senior Center

Sun, January 7

Mindfulness Yoga Workshop

@ 5:30 PM - Sun. Jan 7, 2018
Bluffs Park

Mon, January 8

Music Together Class Demostration

@ 1:00 PM - Mon. Jan 8, 2018
Bluffs Park

Fri, January 12

Music Together Class Demonstration

@ 10:30 AM - Fri. Jan 12, 2018
Bluffs Park

Tue, January 16

Family Spanish Immersion Demonstration

@ 11:00 AM - Tue. Jan 16, 2018
Bluffs Park

Fri, January 19

Point Dume Demo Day

@ 12:00 PM - Fri. Jan 19, 2018
Point Dume Marine Science Elementary School
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Local Malibu Calendars

  • City of Malibu Logo | All Things Malibu
    City of Malibu Calendar
  • pepperdine_all-things-malibu
    Pepperdine Events
  • Malibu High | All Things Malibu
    Malibu High School Events
  • OLM_ATM
    Our Lady of Malibu Calendar
  • malibu fitness calendar
    Malibu Fitness Class Schedule
  • Malibu Beach Yoga Schedule
  • Malibu Chamber of Commerce Tile | All Things Malibu
    Malibu Chamber of Commerce Cal...
  • Malibu Wines


Local Partners

  • Click to Learn More
  • Click to Learn More
  • local-malibu_room-at-the-beach-store_all-things-malibu
    Room at the Beach
  • Environmental Carpet Care Malibu
    ENVIRONMENTAL CARPET CARE
  • malibu-farm-restaurant_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Farm
  • malibu-cafe_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Cafe
  • buzz wax tile malibu
    Buzz Wax
  • canvas-men-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Men
  • canvas-woman-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Women
  • bu-beach-house-store_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Beach House
  • ollies-duck-n-dive_all-things-malibu
    Ollie's Duck & Dive
  • Glamifornia Style Lounge | All Things Malibu
    Glamifornia Style Lounge