Malibu Events Calendar

Sat, September 29

20180929_posterresized_700_700

Standup @ The Malibu Playhouse

@ 8:00 PM - Sat. Sep 29, 2018
Malibu Playhouse

Tue, October 2

Screen Shot 2018-08-23 at 5.47.38 PM

Malibu Chamber of Commerce Sunset Mixer

@ 5:30 PM - Tue. Oct 2, 2018
UCLA Health

Sun, October 21

2018 MALIBU FLYER sm

Angioma Alliance Walk at Zuma Beach

@ 9:00 AM - Sun. Oct 21, 2018
Zuma Beach

Fri, October 26

City of Malibu: Halloween Carnival

@ 3:00 PM - Fri. Oct 26, 2018
Bluffs Park

Sun, October 28

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Oct 28, 2018
Malibu Lagoon
Version 2

8TH ANNUAL WILL ROGERS ART EXHIBIT AND SALE

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Oct 28, 2018
Will Rogers State Historic Park

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Oct 28, 2018 - Mon. Oct 29, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Oct 28, 2018
Malibu Lagoon

Sat, November 3

walk 1

The Oral Cancer Foundation Awareness Walk - North LA/Malibu

@ 12:00 AM - Sat. Nov 3, 2018
Pepperdine University

Sun, November 25

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Nov 25, 2018
Malibu Lagoon
1 2 3 4


Local Malibu Calendars

  • City of Malibu Logo | All Things Malibu
    City of Malibu Calendar
  • pepperdine_all-things-malibu
    Pepperdine Events
  • Malibu High | All Things Malibu
    Malibu High School Events
  • OLM_ATM
    Our Lady of Malibu Calendar
  • malibu fitness calendar
    Malibu Fitness Class Schedule
  • Malibu Beach Yoga Schedule
  • Malibu Chamber of Commerce Tile | All Things Malibu
    Malibu Chamber of Commerce Cal...
  • Malibu Wines


Local Partners

  • ollies-duck-n-dive_all-things-malibu
    Ollie's Duck & Dive
  • bu-beach-house-store_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Beach House
  • Environmental Carpet Care Malibu
    ENVIRONMENTAL CARPET CARE
  • Glamifornia Style Lounge | All Things Malibu
    Glamifornia Style Lounge
  • Click to Learn More
  • local-malibu_room-at-the-beach-store_all-things-malibu
    Room at the Beach
  • malibu-farm-restaurant_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Farm
  • canvas-men-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Men
  • Click to Learn More
  • malibu-cafe_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Cafe
  • buzz wax tile malibu
    Buzz Wax
  • canvas-woman-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Women