Malibu Events Calendar

Sun, April 23

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Apr 23, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Apr 23, 2017 - Mon. Apr 24, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Apr 23, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Mon, April 24

City of Malibu Community Classes Sign Up

@ 8:00 AM - Mon. Apr 24, 2017
Malibu City Hall

Tue, April 25

Spring Park Tales: Soccer Storytime

@ 11:00 AM - Tue. Apr 25, 2017
Malibu Bluffs Park

Sunset Yoga

@ 6:15 PM - Tue. Apr 25, 2017
Malibu Bluffs Park

Wed, April 26

ESFFlyer

Wings Over Malibu Presented by The Emily Shane Foundation

@ 6:30 PM - Wed. Apr 26, 2017
Casa Escobar malibu

Fri, April 28

Jewelry Making with Makers Mess

@ 3:00 PM - Fri. Apr 28, 2017
Malibu City Hall

Sat, April 29

a walk on water

A Walk on Water Fundraiser @ Malibu Wines

@ 8:00 PM - Sat. Apr 29, 2017
Malibu Wines

Sun, April 30

yoga and mimosa

Yoga & Mimosa- Malibu Wines

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Apr 30, 2017
Malibu Wines
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Local Malibu Calendars

  • City of Malibu Logo | All Things Malibu
    City of Malibu Calendar
  • pepperdine_all-things-malibu
    Pepperdine Events
  • Malibu High | All Things Malibu
    Malibu High School Events
  • OLM_ATM
    Our Lady of Malibu Calendar
  • malibu fitness calendar
    Malibu Fitness Class Schedule
  • Malibu Beach Yoga Schedule
  • Malibu Chamber of Commerce Tile | All Things Malibu
    Malibu Chamber of Commerce Cal...
  • Malibu Wines


Local Partners

  • malibu-farm-restaurant_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Farm
  • canvas-woman-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Women
  • Glamifornia Style Lounge | All Things Malibu
    Glamifornia Style Lounge
  • Click to Learn More
  • canvas-men-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Men
  • buzz wax tile malibu
    Buzz Wax
  • malibu-cafe_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Cafe
  • Click to Learn More
  • Environmental Carpet Care Malibu
    ENVIRONMENTAL CARPET CARE
  • bu-beach-house-store_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Beach House
  • local-malibu_room-at-the-beach-store_all-things-malibu
    Room at the Beach
  • ollies-duck-n-dive_all-things-malibu
    Ollie's Duck & Dive