Malibu Events Calendar

Fri, July 21

Screening of "Grease"

@ 7:30 PM - Fri. Jul 21, 2017
Malibu Wines Tasting Room

Sun, July 23

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Jul 23, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Jul 23, 2017 - Mon. Jul 24, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Jul 23, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Thu, July 27

Cooking retreat 2017 700x467

Cooking, Hiking & Yoga Retreat in Malibu!

@ 4:00 PM - Thu. Jul 27, 2017 - Sun. Jul 30, 2017
5 Point Yoga

Sat, August 12

little mermaid

CineMalibu: "The Little Mermaid"

@ 7:00 PM - Sat. Aug 12, 2017
Malibu Bluffs Park

Sun, August 20

ATM

City of Malibu’s 2nd Annual Concert on the Bluffs

@ 5:00 PM - Sun. Aug 20, 2017
Bluffs Park

Sun, August 27

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 8:30 AM - Sun. Aug 27, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Aug 27, 2017 - Mon. Aug 28, 2017
Malibu Lagoon

Malibu Lagoon Field Trips: Family Birdwatching Walk

@ 10:00 AM - Sun. Aug 27, 2017
Malibu Lagoon
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Local Malibu Calendars

  • City of Malibu Logo | All Things Malibu
    City of Malibu Calendar
  • pepperdine_all-things-malibu
    Pepperdine Events
  • Malibu High | All Things Malibu
    Malibu High School Events
  • OLM_ATM
    Our Lady of Malibu Calendar
  • malibu fitness calendar
    Malibu Fitness Class Schedule
  • Malibu Beach Yoga Schedule
  • Malibu Chamber of Commerce Tile | All Things Malibu
    Malibu Chamber of Commerce Cal...
  • Malibu Wines


Local Partners

  • malibu-farm-restaurant_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Farm
  • Click to Learn More
  • Click to Learn More
  • canvas-men-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Men
  • Glamifornia Style Lounge | All Things Malibu
    Glamifornia Style Lounge
  • ollies-duck-n-dive_all-things-malibu
    Ollie's Duck & Dive
  • malibu-cafe_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Cafe
  • bu-beach-house-store_all-things-malibu
    Malibu Beach House
  • buzz wax tile malibu
    Buzz Wax
  • local-malibu_room-at-the-beach-store_all-things-malibu
    Room at the Beach
  • Environmental Carpet Care Malibu
    ENVIRONMENTAL CARPET CARE
  • canvas-woman-malibu-store_all-things-malibu
    Canvas Women